Northern Branch Committee

Trevor Jenkin has been the Northern Branch Committee Chairperson since 2013. He is passionate about the branch, MDANZ and it's members, and is a long-time member and supporter of the organisation. Trevor is currently the Vice Chairperson for National Council. Trevor welcomes people to join branch committee meetings and activities. 

Our other Committee members are: 


  • Trevor Jenkin (Chairperson)
  • TBC (Vice Chairperson)
  • Joy Jenkin (Secretary)
  • Andrea Clive (Treasurer)
Committee members:
  • Lew Pulman
  • Debbie Schneider
  • Yaz Dolbel-Neville
  • Jessica Anderson