Canterbury Branch

The Canterbury Branch covers a large region from the top of the South Island to Timaru.  The region includes Nelson, Marlborough and Blenheim, the West Coast, North Canterbury, Kaikoura, Canterbury and South Canterbury. 

With a very small amount of government funding only, the branch relies on donations and grants to continue its work in the community.  The branch committee fundraise throughout the year for local services.

To find out more about joining the branch, or becoming involved, please contact the Branch Office Manager, Gemma Fowlds by email or by phoning 03 377 8010. 

Committee members

Andrew Munro (Chairperson)

Warren Hall (Vice Chairperson & branch representative on National Council)

Rebecca McClean (Treasurer) 

Bonny Stephens (Secretary)

Vivienne Palmer

Paula Holden

Emma Shewan

Delwyn Christie

Kerry Smith

Treasurer Rebecca McLean pictured with Chairperson Andrew Munro at a branch BBQ.

Committee meetings & reports

Check back again for more information.