SMA Reference Group

The newly formed Member Reference Group for SMA met for the first time at our National Office in Auckland on Tuesday 12th December.
Reference group members are Tania Woodmass, Brent Walker, Emily Beswick, Fiona Tolich, Jo Truscott, Belinda Old and Anna Sutherland. The group will help MDANZ identify priorites specific to families with SMA and for the benefit of the SMA community. Meetings will be facilitated by Miriam Rodrigues supported by the team at National Office.

Click here for the latest Newsletter